REGULAR SEASON GAMES

6:00 PM CST
Atlanta Phoenix at Alabama Fire
7:00 PM CST
Denver Lady Bandits at Nebraska Nite Hawks
7:00 PM CST
Texas Elite Spartans at Houston Heat
7:00 PM PST
Utah Falconz at Las Vegas Silver Stars
6:00 PM PST
Seattle Majestics at Los Angeles Bobcats
7:00 PM CST
North Florida Pumas at New Orleans Hippies
5:00 PM PST
San Diego Rebellion at San Diego Surge
7:00 PM CST
Alabama Fire at New Orleans Hippies
7:00 PM EST
Atlanta Phoenix at North Florida Pumas
6:00 PM MST
Utah Falconz at Denver Lady Bandits
6:00 PM PST
Las Vegas Silver Stars at Seattle Majestics
6:00 PM PST
Los Angeles Bobcats at San Diego Rebellion
7:00 PM CST
Nebraska Nite Hawks at Texas Elite Spartans
6:00 PM CST
New Orleans Hippies at Alabama Fire
7:00 PM EST
North Florida Pumas at Atlanta Phoenix
7:00 PM CST
Houston Heat at Texas Elite Spartans
7:00 PM MST
Los Angeles Bobcats at Phoenix Prowlers
7:00 PM CST
Nebraska Nite Hawks at Houston Heat
7:00 PM PST
San Diego Surge at Las Vegas Silver Stars
6:00 PM PST
Los Angeles Bobcats at Seattle Majestics
7:00 PM CST
Nebraska Nite Hawks at Houston Heat
3:00 PM PST
Texas Elite Spartans at Utah Falconz
4:00 PM PST
Denver Lady Bandits at Utah Falconz
7:00 PM CST
Houston Heat at Nebraska Nite Hawks
7:00 PM PST
San Diego Rebellion at Las Vegas Silver Stars
7:00 PM EST
New Orleans Hippies at North Florida Pumas
6:00 PM PST
San Diego Surge at Seattle Majestics

7:00 PM EST
Alabama Fire at Atlanta Phoenix
6:00 PM MST
Phoenix Prowlers at Denver Lady Bandits
7:00 PM CST
Texas Elite Spartans at Nebraska Nite Hawks
7:00 PM CST
Utah Falconz at New Orleans Hippies
5:00 PM PST
Seattle Majestics at San Diego Surge
6:00 PM CST
North Florida Pumas at Alabama Fire
7:00 PM CST
Atlanta Phoenix at Texas Elite Spartans
6:00 PM MST
Las Vegas Silver Stars at Denver Lady Bandits
6:00 PM PST
San Diego Rebellion at Los Angeles Bobcats
3:00 PM PST
Nebraska Nite Hawks at Utah Falconz
7:00 PM EST
Houston Heat at Atlanta Phoenix
6:00 PM PST
San Diego Surge at San Diego Rebellion
7:00 PM EST
Alabama Fire at North Florida Pumas
5:00 PM PST
Denver Lady Bandits at San Diego Surge
7:00 PM CST
New Orleans Hippies at Houston Heat
6:00 PM PST
Las Vegas Silver Stars at Los Angeles Bobcats
6:00 PM PST
Seattle Majestics at San Diego Rebellion

TIME TBD
Los Angeles, CA vs Pacific Conference Championship
TIME TBD
Dallas, TX at Atlantic Conference Championship
TIME TBD
Pacific Champion VS Atlantic Champion