7:00 PM EST
Alabama Fire at North Florida Pumas
5:00 PM PST
Denver Lady Bandits at San Diego Surge
7:00 PM CST
New Orleans Hippies at Houston Heat
6:00 PM PST
Las Vegas Silver Stars at Los Angeles Bobcats
6:00 PM PST
Seattle Majestics at San Diego Rebellion