7:00 PM EST
Alabama Fire at Atlanta Phoenix
6:00 PM MST
Phoenix Prowlers at Denver Lady Bandits
7:00 PM CST
Texas Elite Spartans at Nebraska Nite Hawks
7:00 PM CST
Utah Falconz at New Orleans Hippies
5:00 PM PST
Seattle Majestics at San Diego Surge