7:00 PM CST
Alabama Fire at New Orleans Hippies
7:00 PM EST
Atlanta Phoenix at North Florida Pumas
6:00 PM MST
Utah Falconz at Denver Lady Bandits
6:00 PM PST
Las Vegas Silver Stars at Seattle Majestics
6:00 PM PST
Los Angeles Bobcats at San Diego Rebellion
7:00 PM CST
Nebraska Nite Hawks at Texas Elite Spartans