6:00 PM CST
Atlanta Phoenix at Alabama Fire
7:00 PM CST
Denver Lady Bandits at Nebraska Nite Hawks
7:00 PM CST
Texas Elite Spartans at Houston Heat
7:00 PM PST
Utah Falconz at Las Vegas Silver Stars
6:00 PM PST
Seattle Majestics at Los Angeles Bobcats
7:00 PM CST
North Florida Pumas at New Orleans Hippies
5:00 PM PST
San Diego Rebellion at San Diego Surge